Breaking News


IPLT20 is officially known as the Indian Premier League. This fastest and exciting form of cricket was founded by the Board of Control for Cricket (BCCI) in India in 2007. Since then it has successfully grown as one of the most hyped and loved forms of cricket across the world. 

The huge fan following of this IPLT20 format has brought lots of curiosity among millions of cricket fans and from time to time they keep searching for information related to IPL T20 players. 

At this IPLT20.TV we are providing most relevant and reliable information related to this form of cricket and IPL players.

Who We Are?

We are a team of hardcore sports lover who prefer to talk and write about cricket and its most loved form of game IPL among all other sports. We research with several offline sources and dig the internet to find the most exciting and relevant information on the topic and do post articles to provide information and bring the latest news update.

Although we give extra attention to avoid any errors in our post articles and avoid any rights infringements however for any reason if you have any concern or queries then kindly do write to us at and we will do our best to answer your query and concern as earliest as we can.


IPLT20.TV is an independent blog website and we are not associated with the official IPL institution or its any of the team or any past or current employees directly or indirectly.

The official IPLT20 website is

Articles posted here are just an independent opinion or a collection of information publicly available on the internet for common peoples consumption. And also these articles are written just for entertainment purposes. There’s no hidden agendas behind this or we do not intend to hurt anyone’s sentiment in any manner.

Kumar Singh

(Editor- IPLT20.TV)

Recent Comments

No comments to show.